Latest Products http://www.nihaliknterprises.com Latest Products Sat, 15 May 2021 15:25:01 +0530 en-us http://www.nihaliknterprises.com Printed Clipboard http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/printed-clipboard.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/printed-clipboard.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Clipboard http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-clipboard.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-clipboard.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Clipboard http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-clipboard.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-clipboard.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Letter http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/acrylic-letter.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/acrylic-letter.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Letter http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-letter.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-letter.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customised Face Mask http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/customised-face-mask.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/customised-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Help to protect you from dust and weather,dust, pollen and smoke, allowing you to breathe normally. Reliable Face Masks : Made of material, dust-proof, non-irritating, soft and comfortable. Made in India. Plain Face Mask http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/plain-face-mask.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/plain-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Effectively filters 99% of bacteria Effectively filters 95% of dust and air-borne particles as small as 0.3 microns Cotton Face Mask http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/cotton-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Effectively filters 99% of bacteria Effectively filters 95% of dust and air-borne particles as small as 0.3 microns Wooden Fridge Magnet http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-fridge-magnet.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-fridge-magnet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Fridge Magnet http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/round-fridge-magnet.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/round-fridge-magnet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Engraved Keychain http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/metal-engraved-keychain.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/metal-engraved-keychain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Keychain http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-key-chain.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-key-chain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Keychain http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-keychain.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-keychain.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Stand With Photo Frame http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mobile-stand-with-photo-frame.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mobile-stand-with-photo-frame.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Mobile Stand http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-mobile-stand.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-mobile-stand.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mouse Pad http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mouse-pad.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mouse-pad.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Pen Stand http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/modular-pen-stand.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/modular-pen-stand.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pen Stand http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-pen-stand.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-pen-stand.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Photo Frame http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/digital-photo-frame.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/digital-photo-frame.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Photo Frame http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-photo-frame.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-photo-frame.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Photo Frame http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-photo-frame.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-photo-frame.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Sipper printing http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/metal-sipper-bottle.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/metal-sipper-bottle.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Pop Socket http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mobile-pop-socket.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mobile-pop-socket.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Visiting Card Holder http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/visiting-card-holder.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/visiting-card-holder.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Trophy http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-trophy.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-trophy.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sanitizer Stand http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-sanitizer-stand.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-sanitizer-stand.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Coaster Set http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/printed-coaster-set.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/printed-coaster-set.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coaster Set http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-coaster-set.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-coaster-set.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Coaster Set http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-coaster-set.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-coaster-set.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tissue Box http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-tissue-box.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-tissue-box.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Tissue Box http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/digital-tissue-box.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/digital-tissue-box.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Clock http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-wall-clock.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wooden-wall-clock.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Wall Clock http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-wall-clock.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-wall-clock.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Shaped Keychain http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/butterfly-shaped-keychain.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/butterfly-shaped-keychain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Key Chain http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/silicone-key-chain.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/silicone-key-chain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keychain http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/keychain.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/keychain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/face-mask.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/face-mask.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/photo-frame.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/photo-frame.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Box http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/tissue-box.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/tissue-box.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Stand http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mobile-stand.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/mobile-stand.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fridge Magnet http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/fridge-magnet.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/fridge-magnet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pen Stand http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/pen-stand.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/pen-stand.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Products http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-products.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/promotional-products.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coaster Set http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/coaster-set.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/coaster-set.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clock http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wall-clock.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/wall-clock.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clipboard http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/clipboard.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/clipboard.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Letter http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/cutting-letter.htm http://www.nihaliknterprises.com/cutting-letter.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530